Testimonials

Everyone at the Petroff Center is committed to the pursuit of excellence in our care of patients. Our goal is to be the best provider of plastic and reconstructive surgery, so you will find only specialists here. Dr. Mark Petroff specializes in facial plastic surgery. Obtaining the best surgical result is always our priority, although we also make sure your experience with us is both comfortable and convenient.

Video Testimonials

Susan came to Dr. Petroff for a facelift and CO2 laser treatment. She was very satisfied with the results. Watch her video below!


 

 

Many thanks for your terrific care and compassion!

K.K

 

 

 


 

Dr. Petroff & Staff-

Thank you for the beautiful yellow roses, roses are my favorite! Everyone is so kind – I truly appreciate your patience and understanding.

C.H.

 

 

 

 


 

testimonial615-th

Dear Dr. Petroff!
Thank you so much for your kind spirit and gentle bedside manner during my rhinoplasty surgery. I am very pleased with the results. All of your staff were wonderful before, during and after the procedure. I also appreciate your patience in answering all of my direct questions and willingness to spend time with me to make sure that I was well informed. I will continue to “sing your praises” to all those who will listen. You are truly a credit to your chosen profession. PS I really enjoyed my pink roses!!!

 


testimonial-514a-th

Dr. Petroff and Staff:
Thank you so much for all of the wonderful care I received throughout my entire surgical experience. Dr. Petroff is the best and I know I was in good hands. His staff is also amazing!
The decision to go forward with a face lift was a major decision for me. Each time I discussed it with the staff over the last few years everyone in the office was very patient with me and explained over and and over again what I could expect. From the time I made the decision to go forward, the information I received was very thorough and the care was amazing. The results I have are better than I expected. I don’t have the look of a pulled back face. It looks very natural. I can now look in the mirror and now feel good about myself!
And also, thank you so much for the flowers after surgery!


testimonial2

Dr. Petroff,
Thank you for doing such a great job on my eyes last Dec. I truly appreciate your expertise and trust you with all my aging needs. At first I couldn’t get used to seeing my lids but now that they have healed and settled I’m so happy with them. Thank you for giving me the results I was hoping for!

 

 

 


testimonial4

Dr. Petroff,
Thank you so much for the results I think I will realize very soon.
Your staff was awesome and all of you provided a “world class” experience.
Best & Thank you,
JD

 

 


testimonial3

To ALL of you lovely ladies – Thank you.
My experience from the consultation and thru my surgery was and is exceptional!!
Thank you
Thank you
L

 

 


testimonial5

Dear Brianne, Jenny, Heidi, Abby, Lucy and Jenna
Thank you all for your wonderful care – are the DREAM Team
Bonuses for everyone Dr. Petroff!

Thank you for everything. You are the very best!!

 

 

 


newtestimonial1

All of you!!
Thank you so much for the wonderful care before, during, and after surgery – you all made it a comfortable, easy, pain-free experience!

 

 

 


Eight Years ago, I had a facelift, it took 20 years off my face, giving me a youthful rested look. Dr. Mark Petroff was my surgeon. His skills and experience qualified him to be the best. I have returned several times to have my face resurfaced in order to maintain my youthful look of no wrinkles. I’m asked many times why I don’t have wrinkles, my reply, my plastic surgeon Dr. Petroff and hand them his card. Dr. Petroff & Mrs. Petroff have a staff second to none, reflecting a warm, friendly atmostphere. Each staff member is knowledgeable in their own specialty contributing to the sense of “well-being”!

Written Testimonials

We very much appreciate feedback to help assure that we’re meeting your, and our, clinical goals. Here are results of recent satisfaction surveys which were mailed to new patients and postoperative patients at six weeks. We want to share a few things patients had to say about our physicians, staff and facility:

5 Star Rating based on 41 reviews
17720 Jean Way, Suite 100 Lake Oswego, OR 97035
503-635-4886 www.petroffcenter.com

Thank you for working with my skepticism and proving no need for it

Thank you for working with my skepticism and proving no need for it

5 Star Rating – Written on May 3, 2014

I’m truly impressed by the comradery of Dr. Petroff and his team. There is a sense of comfort and security not just in the fact that I was in good hands that were medically knowledgeable and capable but also liked each other. There is no better team work and such a great one that backs Dr. Petroff. You can tell a lot about a person by the people they hire and that says a lot about Dr. Petroff. Dr. Petroff went above my expectations in regards to the outcome of my rhinoplasty and turbinectomy.

Thank you for working with my skepticism and proving no need for it. AND THANK YOU! I CAN FINALLY BREATHE!

by JQ

Why didn’t I do this sooner!

Why didn’t I do this sooner!

5 Star Rating – Written on April 28, 2014

As someone who loves being a grandma but not looking like one, my experience with Dr. Petroff and his staff were extremely positive. I must admit I was nervous going in, but every member of his team put me at ease. The results of the surgery were beyond my expectations. I still look like me, only a much younger and better version of me. I had been contemplating a face lift for over two years and my only regret is – why didn’t I do this sooner!

by KG

I look fabulous!

I look fabulous!

5 Star Rating – Written on April 13, 2014

Dr. Petroff, Thank you for your exceptional talent, skill and care. I look fabulous! My surgery is among the best decisions of my life. Please thank your excellent staff as well.

by Anonymous

Everyone was professional, and made everything feel so easy.

Everyone was professional, and made everything feel so easy.

5 Star Rating – Written on March 20, 2014

I really liked the staff and atmosphere. Everyone was professional, and made everything feel so easy. My insurance company is usually such a pain to communicate with, but your office was so great in helping with this. Petroff Center was a great fit for me.

by Anonymous

Facility is warm and welcoming

Facility is warm and welcoming

5 Star Rating – Written on February 24, 2014

My sincerest thanks for the beautiful job you have done on my neck and face. You have made my dream come true. Your wonderful staff are kind, caring, as well as attentive. Your facility is warm and welcoming. I would highly recommend your expertise to anyone.

by Anonymous

I found my experience to be excellent

I found my experience to be excellent

5 Star Rating – Written on February 7, 2014

As a former office manager, I have a tendency to be very critical. I found my experience to be excellent – the staff was so professional, helpful, and friendly but of course the most important was Dr. Petroff’s qualifications.

by Anonymous

I was extremely impressed

I was extremely impressed

5 Star Rating – Written on January 19, 2014

I was extremely impressed with my first visit and did not feel the need to seek a second opinion. All personnel at the Petroff Center were great, they even remembered my name the second visit!

by Anonymous

Dr. Petroff was very professional and understanding

Dr. Petroff was very professional and understanding

5 Star Rating – Written on December 16, 2013

Dr. Petroff was very professional and understanding of what would work best for my face, rather than leaving me with the feeling that I was just the same as every other patient.

by Anonymous

This was a far better experience than I imagined

This was a far better experience than I imagined

5 Star Rating – Written on December 11, 2013

Thank you! This was a far better experience than I imagined. You set realistic expectations and delivered beyond. I feel more confident and have one less thing to worry about.

by Anonymous

What an awesome experience

What an awesome experience

5 Star Rating – Written on December 2, 2013

The Petroff Center was outstanding, organized, thorough, professional, detailed and informative; they exceeded my expectations. I am ecstatic with my results. What an awesome experience – everything from top notch staff, beautiful office, excellent communication, genuine friendliness and integrity that shined through.

by Anonymous

I am very happy with my results!

I am very happy with my results!

5 Star Rating – Written on November 28, 2013

I chose your office because of my interview with Dr. Petroff. He explained what he would do and why, and what post-operative recovery would be like. I felt his explanation of his particular technique was excellent and that I would not end up with that “pulled back” look. I am very happy with my results!

by Anonymous

Dr. Petroff is an amazing surgeon!

Dr. Petroff is an amazing surgeon!

5 Star Rating – Written on November 14, 2013

Dr. Petroff was confident, not arrogant, and was patient with my questions, answered them honestly and with sincerity. He respected my concerns by taking the time to explain everything to me. My results are fantastic! Dr. Petroff is an amazing surgeon!

by Anonymous

Dr. Petroff is highly professional

Dr. Petroff is highly professional

5 Star Rating – Written on October 26, 2013

I enjoyed meeting Dr. Petroff. I found him sincerely interested in my views as to what I wanted done. I appreciated his recommendations and his low key manner of presentation. He is highly professional, deservedly confident and I am anxious to proceed.

by Anonymous

I felt like I was in VERY good hands

I felt like I was in VERY good hands

5 Star Rating – Written on September 21, 2013

Everyone was so kind and caring – I felt like I was in VERY good hands, all the way through.

by Anonymous

I am VERY pleased

I am VERY pleased

5 Star Rating – Written on August 9, 2013

I am VERY pleased. I quite frankly didn’t expect the rave reviews from friends and business associates!

by Anonymous

Thank you for a very good experience

Thank you for a very good experience

5 Star Rating – Written on August 4, 2013

Thank you for a very good experience, and for your staff’s kindness and patient when I was afraid or nervous. It was MUCH appreciated.

by Anonymous

I am very, very happy with the outcome

I am very, very happy with the outcome

5 Star Rating – Written on July 29, 2013

I had a wonderful experience with you guys. I am very, very happy with the outcome. I highly recommend your office. Thank you for everything!

by Anonymous

Friendliness and true caring of you and your staff

Friendliness and true caring of you and your staff

5 Star Rating – Written on July 18, 2013

It has been a pleasure to have experienced the infrastructure of what originally felt an intimidating environment. The aesthetics of your office are beautiful, but it’s the warmth, friendliness and true caring of you and your staff that made my experience so positive…the heart of the matter!

by Anonymous

Highest recommendation of an extremely positive surgical experience

Highest recommendation of an extremely positive surgical experience

5 Star Rating – Written on June 20, 2013

Highest recommendation of an extremely positive surgical experience. Every step was thoroughly explained by expert clinical staff. Dr. Petroff has a calming, reassuring demeanor that gave me great confidence in his care. I’m really impressed.

by C.B.

Set up is more private and confidential

Set up is more private and confidential

5 Star Rating – Written on June 2, 2013

I appreciate that you have your own surgical suite rather than requiring patients to go to a hospital day surgery with all of its red tape and risk of possible infections. Your set up is more private and confidential. Your staff-nurses, schedulers, etc. were very professional and helpful-good communicators.

by C.T.

You were wonderful

You were wonderful

5 Star Rating – Written on May 28, 2013

Having spent many years as a practice management consultant, I am usually very observant to the flow of staff. You were wonderful. You were present, listen well, touch, give the extra, explain in detail and ask questions. My time in your office was nourishment in sacred space. Thank you for everything.

by J.F.

The results are so great

The results are so great

5 Star Rating – Written on May 5, 2013

I had a good experience with Dr. Petroff and the staff. For my second surgery there was no question, I didn’t even check other places. I will not even consider another clinic, I am very happy with the Petroff Center. I think that Dr. Petroff obviously takes a lot of pride in his work which is why the results are so great.

by K.M.

Gave me back my life

Gave me back my life

5 Star Rating – Written on April 21, 2013

Dr. Petroff, YOU GAVE ME BACK MY LIFE. What a miracle to get those lost 15-20 years back! It is almost too much to believe, to get this “do-over” opportunity. Dr. Petroff, no words can adequately express my gratitude for what you’ve done for me.

by S.L.

Thank you so much

Thank you so much

5 Star Rating – Written on April 16, 2013

Thank you so much to every staff member from the front desk to the surgical nurses & anesthesia. When I come back into the office, I feel I’m amongst friends…

by S.C.

Excellent facility; professional and friendly

Excellent facility; professional and friendly

5 Star Rating – Written on April 8, 2013

You run an excellent facility; professional and friendly. Thoroughly enjoyed the whole process-from the staff courtesy to the kindness of the doctor!

by Anonymous

I appreciate his patience and caring manner

I appreciate his patience and caring manner

5 Star Rating – Written on March 23, 2013

I feel very confident in Mark’s skills, and I appreciate his patience and caring manner.

by R.M.

I look terrific!!

I look terrific!!

5 Star Rating – Written on March 10, 2013

I’ve already recommended your ‘group’ to about six people. It was a very positive, pleasant and extremely professional experience and — I look terrific!!

by Anonymous

Wonderful work

Wonderful work

5 Star Rating – Written on March 1, 2013

Thank you again for the wonderful work that you did for me. Sincerely yours,

by C.F.

Excellent skill and care

Excellent skill and care

5 Star Rating – Written on February 28, 2013

A big thank you to each of you for your excellent skill and care. You have made my surgery & recovery much easier. Thanks again.

by A.

Everyone was so friendly and helpful

Everyone was so friendly and helpful

5 Star Rating – Written on February 16, 2013

Thank you! Everyone was so friendly and helpful – it took a lot of the stress out of the experience! I love the fact that everything was done all in one place – that was a big plus for me!

by Anonymous

I am very pleased with my results

I am very pleased with my results

5 Star Rating – Written on January 27, 2013

Thank you so much for your kindness. I am very pleased with my results. Sincerely,

by S.

Thank you for your professionalism and your excellent care!

Thank you for your professionalism and your excellent care!

5 Star Rating – Written on January 15, 2013

Thank you for your professionalism and your excellent care! With warmest regards,

by N.

I’m lucky to have you as my surgeon

I’m lucky to have you as my surgeon

5 Star Rating – Written on January 9, 2013

Thank you! Thank you! I’m lucky to have you as my surgeon. You’re the greatest. You not only changed my outside but also my inside. Thank You.

by H.D.

Terrific team

Terrific team

5 Star Rating – Written on December 17, 2012

Just a note of my appreciation for each and every one of you. You are all wonderful and gave me a marvelous gift-a better me inside and out. You are a terrific team. Keep up the great work and many thanks to you. Yours very truly,

by K.W.

I have received excellent care and a real professional service

I have received excellent care and a real professional service

5 Star Rating – Written on December 5, 2012

To Dr. Petroff and the entire staff, I would like to send my warmest thanks. I am very pleased with the results. I felt completely comfortable during the operation. I have received excellent care and a real professional service. Thanks so much! Sincerely,

by S.M.

Thank you Dr. Petroff for giving me exactly what I had in mind

Thank you Dr. Petroff for giving me exactly what I had in mind

5 Star Rating – Written on November 22, 2012

Thank you each of you for your kindness and understanding. Thank you Dr. Petroff for giving me exactly what I had in mind. I absolutely love my new nose and no one could have done better work!

by B.H.

Dr. Petroff – you did a wonderful job

Dr. Petroff – you did a wonderful job

5 Star Rating – Written on November 10, 2012

I wanted to express my appreciation to you all after the procedure. My recovery has and is coming along quite well, as is the “bonding” with my new nose. I am really liking it. Dr. P-you did a wonderful job. And thanks to everyone else for the support. You made me feel very comfortable and well informed during this experience and I think it was very successful. Wishing you all the best. See you on my next visit!

by A.

I thank you for being conservative!

I thank you for being conservative!

5 Star Rating – Written on October 12, 2012

I am writing because I am very glad you didn’t try to talk me into having surgery. I was close to going ahead with dermabrasion. If I had done so and it had turned out poorly I would have been extremely upset. It is good to know that money is not the only thing on a doctors mind. I thank you for being conservative! Sincerely,

by D.B.

You’ve made me feel brand new again!

You’ve made me feel brand new again!

5 Star Rating – Written on September 24, 2012

You’ve made me feel brand new again! I just want to express my thanks for the most generous gift of your skilled hands. Thank you so much! Sincerely,

by D.

All of you at Dr. Mark’s office are so pleasant

All of you at Dr. Mark’s office are so pleasant

5 Star Rating – Written on August 11, 2012

All of you at Dr. Mark’s office are so pleasant, I shall miss coming in. Regards,

by J.M.

I look 20 yrs. younger!

I look 20 yrs. younger!

5 Star Rating – Written on July 13, 2012

It has been one month since I had my face & brow lift. After many long hrs. of research on the Internet and interviewing various surgeons I came to the conclusion that Dr. Petroff, with his strong reputation, was my #1 choice. Dr. Petroff and his staff went beyond my expectations. By the time of my surgery I knew what to expect from start to finish. His staff eased my concerns so by the time my surgery date arrived I knew I was in good hands with the entire staff. I understand now why people from all over the country come to Dr. Petroff as he is a consummate professional and does fantastic work. I couldn’t be happier with the results of my surgery. I feel as if do to his expertise I look 20 yrs. younger! In my opinion we have one of the best plastic surgeons in the country and would recommend anyone to his practice. Thanks so much Dr. Petroff!!!

by NB